Skip to main content

Frequently Asked Questions

 

  • Why should I book via the Aletsch Arena web shop?
    With us, you get a best-price guarantee on any tickets booked online. An online discount is offered for tickets booked online (except for single tickets, flexible multi-day ski passes, season passes, annual passes, baggage carts and vouchers). You can load your ticket directly onto an existing KeyCard or SwissPass, print it out at home, or pick it up conveniently on-site at one of our cash desks or ticket machines.

  • What do I need to be able to shop in the web shop?
    All online purchases require an Internet-enabled computer or smartphone / tablet, a valid credit card and an e-mail account.

  • Do I have to register?
    No. We recommend that you do, though, as some of your data will then be stored for your next visit to the web shop and will not need to be entered again.

  • Until which point can I buy services online?
    Online tickets can be purchased until the day of use. If you are loading the online ticket onto a data storage device, it can take up to 3 minutes before it can be read at our turnstiles.

  • Are services purchased online transferable?
    No. These services are personal and non-transferable. A personal identity document must be presented in the event of any checks.

  • Will I get my money back if I do not use services purchased online?
    The purchasing process is binding from the moment it has been successfully completed. The General Terms and Conditions of Aletsch Bahnen AG apply.

  • Can I buy services for other people?
    Yes. All you need is the name, first name and date of birth of the other person.

  • How do I know if my booking was successful?   
    Once the booking process is complete, we will immediately send a binding booking confirmation to your e-mail address.

  • Whom can I contact if I have any questions?
    Our information centre is available to answer your questions between Monday and Saturday from 9am to midday and 1pm to 5pm: Tel. +41 27 928 41 48 / Mail: shop@aletschbahnen.ch

  • Can I also book flexible multi-day ski passes online?      
    Yes. Flexible multi-day ski passes are also available online but at fixed prices.

  • How can I book a season pass or annual pass online?   
    To book a season pass or annual pass, we require a photo in addition to the surname, first name, address, e-mail address and date of birth. The photo can be easily uploaded to the web shop.

  • Can I also buy vouchers online? Yes.
    Vouchers purchased online can only be redeemed in the web shop and have no expiry date. Vouchers which are to be redeemed on-site must be ordered from info@aletschbahnen.ch.

  • How can I redeem a previously purchased voucher in the web shop?   
    In order to redeem previously purchased vouchers in the web shop, they must first be exchanged. You can contact Aletsch Bahnen AG to do so. shop@aletschbahnen.ch / Tel. +41 27 928 41 48

  • Why is Aletsch Bahnen AG introducing a dynamic pricing system?          
    You deserve the best and fairest price. That’s why we are now working with a dynamic pricing system that takes into account the time of booking, the type of booking (online), the season, and the demand and visitor numbers in the ski area. The aim of the new pricing model is to avoid annoying waiting times and bottlenecks at the valley stations by increasing the number of online bookings.

  • How does dynamic pricing work?            
    The prices are determined by various factors: Aspects such as the season (high or low season), the type of booking (online) and the booking date all have an influence on the price. An algorithm determines the currently applicable price from numerous parameters. Aletsch Bahnen AG has established a price model with moderate surcharges and attractive discounts.

  • How much does a day pass including the feeder lift from the valley cost with the new price model?       
    A day pass bought at the cash desks ranges from 15% cheaper to 10% more expensive than the previous fixed price. This means that the cash desk price of a day pass including the feeder lift from the valley ranges from CHF 51 to a maximum of CHF 66. Skiing will become cheaper for early bookers. For online bookings, the price of a day pass including the feeder lift from the valley ranges between CHF 49 and CHF 63.  Online bookings are therefore becoming increasingly attractive. Guests who book early and online pay less.

  • How much does a day pass cost under the new price model without the feeder lift from the valley?       
    A day pass bought at the cash desks ranges from 15% cheaper to 10% more expensive than the previous fixed price. This means that the cash desk price of a day pass without the feeder lift from the valley ranges from CHF 48 to a maximum of CHF 62. Skiing will become cheaper for early bookers. For online bookings, the daily ticket price without the feeder lift from the valley ranges from CHF 46 to CHF 59.  Online bookings are therefore becoming increasingly attractive. Guests who book early and online pay less.

  • Will skiing in the Aletsch Arena become more expensive than before? 
    No. A day pass bought at the cash desks ranges from 15% cheaper to 10% more expensive than the previous fixed price. This means that the cash desk price of a day pass including the feeder lift from the valley  ranges from CHF 51 to a maximum of CHF 66. Skiing will become cheaper for early bookers. For online bookings, the price of a day pass including the feeder lift from the valley ranges between CHF 49 and CHF 63.  Online bookings are therefore becoming increasingly attractive. Guests who book early and online pay less.

  • But will ski tickets cost more on very busy days?             
    If you book early and online, you can also ski more cheaply than before on days with high demand. The dynamic price for a day pass is always determined by various parameters such as the season (high or low season), type of booking (online), weekday or booking date.

  • Is this a hidden price increase?
    No, the prices are transparent and can be consulted online at any time. The potential discount of 15% on cash desk purchases is greater than the potential surcharge of 10%. This means the cash desk price of a day pass including the feeder lift from the valley ranges from CHF 51 to CHF 66. For online bookings, the price of a day pass including the feeder lift from the valley ranges from CHF 49 to CHF 63. Aletsch Bahnen AG has therefore established a very moderate price model. Please note: if you book early and online, you can even ski more cheaply than before on days with high demand (e.g. in the high season).

  • Can unused tickets be exchanged or returned?
    Aletsch Bahnen AG ski tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded.

  • How high are the surcharges (e.g. for the weekend)? How much of a percentage discount do early bookers enjoy?               
    This cannot be directly quantified. The dynamic price for ski passes is determined by a number of parameters including the season (high or low season), type of booking (online), day of the week, or booking date. An algorithm determines the currently applicable price based on these criteria. However, you will always get the cheapest price by booking online as early as possible: the applicable price for a day pass on a certain day will not decrease any further. As such, it is always worth booking early and online. It is also worth noting that Aletsch Bahnen AG has established a moderate price model with a maximum surcharge of 10%. This surcharge can be significantly reduced if you book online (even on the day of use).

  • What is the maximum price?     
    The cost of a day pass bought at the cash desks ranges from 15% less to 10% more than the previous fixed price. This means that the price of a day pass including the cable car from the valley ranges from CHF 51 to CHF 66. For online bookings, the price of a daily ticket including the feeder lift from the valley ranges between CHF 49 and CHF 63. Guests who book early and online pay less.

  • Who decides the prices?             
    The customer influences the price through their purchasing habits. If you book early and online, you will pay less.

  • Are the day passes for the weekend now more expensive than before?
    Not necessarily. The dynamic price for a day pass is always determined by various parameters, such as the season (high or low season), the type of booking (online), the day of the week or the booking date. If you book early and online, you can ski more cheaply than before, even on a busy weekend (for example in the high season).

  • Which ski tickets are subject to dynamic pricing?            
    Dynamic pricing is used for 4-hour passes, day passes and multi-day ski passes (2–21 days).  For all other offers, fixed prices still apply.

  • Does dynamic pricing also apply to children, young people and adults? 
    Yes, but children and young people still benefit from preferential conditions. Children under the age of 6 still travel free of charge.

  • When are the prices fixed?       
    The prices are calculated by an algorithm on a continuous basis and adjusted daily.

  • Does this mean it’s impossible to know on a particular day how much a ski ticket will cost on the following day?               
    You can consult the current daily prices at any time from 17 October. Prices can increase on a daily basis, so it’s worth booking early and online.

  • How can I buy ski tickets?           
    Ski tickets can be purchased from 17 October via the shop.aletschbahnen.ch web shop. From 1 November, it will be possible to buy tickets at the Aletsch Arena cash desks.

  • Do the cash desks also use dynamic pricing or do the previous fixed prices apply there?
    Dynamic pricing is also used at the cash desks. It is worth booking online, however, as tickets will always be cheaper there than at the cash desks.

  • Where can I get information about the prices? 
    From 17 October: aletscharena.ch/webshop | shop@aletschbahnen.ch and by telephone on +41 27 928 41 48. Advance booking for season passes starts on 1 November 2019.

  • I can’t buy online and still want to benefit from the early bird discount. How do I proceed?        
    Ski tickets can be purchased at the Aletsch Bahnen AG cash desks from 1 November during regular opening hours. Ski passes will not be delivered by post.

  • How do I receive my ski ticket if I book online?
    If you have an Aletsch Bahnen AG KeyCard or a SwissPass, you can load the ski ticket directly onto it by entering the corresponding identification number. If you want to book online and don’t have a ski card at home, you can still complete the booking and pick up the ski pass on-site at the cash desks or ticket machines.

  • How do I pick up a ticket at the ticket machines?             
    Once your booking is complete, you will receive an e-mail with a pick-up voucher featuring a QR code. This QR code can be scanned at the ticket machines on-site. The purchased tickets are then distributed automatically.

  • From when can I book online?  
    Thursday, 17 October 2019

  • How does online booking work?              
    The ordering process is simple and user-friendly: you select the date and the number of ski tickets required, then register your ski card and download the tickets directly to your preferred data storage device, or pick them up at one of our cash desks/ticket machines on-site.

  • Can I exchange ski tickets I have bought online for another day if I can’t ski on the day I booked?           
    Ski tickets can only be used on the date for which they are booked. Tickets will expire if they are not used.

  • Is fixed pricing still in use?         
    All product categories except 4-hour tickets, day passes, and multi-day ski passes (2–21 days) will continue to be offered at fixed prices at the box office and, in some cases, also online.

  • Why should I book a product with a fixed price online?
    By booking such a product online (e.g. feeder lift single ticket, baggage cart), you avoid having to queue at the cash desk when you arrive.

  • Can I continue to book my ski tickets through third-party providers such as hotels?        
    Yes, that will still be possible.

  • Do I have to create an account to book online?
    No, you can also book online as a guest. However, information such as your e-mail address, first name, surname and date of birth are mandatory. We nonetheless recommend that you register as this will make future online bookings easier.

  • Do I benefit from a family discount even if I book online?            
    If you buy at least 4 ski passes (at least 1 adult and at least 3 children), you will automatically be given the family discount, as long as all the ski passes are booked for the same dates. The ski pass for children under 6 who are in part-time childcare is only available at the current daily price on-site. An identity card must be presented!

  • Is the “Schgi fer frii” offer available in the web shop?   
    The “Schgi fer frii” offer is automatically credited to multi-day ski passes in the web shop. Free Saturday ski passes for children and young people are only available on-site at the Aletsch Bahnen AG sales points.

  • What kind of age-based reductions are available?           
    The categories remain the same as in the previous winter season:
    Adults: everyone born in 1999 and older
    Young person: 2000–2003
    Children: 2004–2013
    Children under six travel for free."

  • How long is the displayed price valid?   
    The dynamic prices for the coming days and weeks are only valid on the day on which they are displayed. However, one thing always remains the same: the further in advance the ski pass is bought, the greater the potential savings. You will receive an additional discount for booking online.

powered by

Aller au contenu principal

Informations actuelles sur la fermeture du domaine skiable

 

Le Conseil fédéral de la Confédération suisse a décidé le 13 mars 2020 que les zones de sports de neige en Suisse resteraient fermées avec effet immédiat jusqu'au 30 avril 2020. La saison hivernale 2019/20 se termine donc tôt dans l'Aletsch Arena. 

Dans ce qui suit, nous répondrons à vos questions les plus importantes et les compléterons continuellement. Veuillez comprendre que nous ne sommes actuellement pas en mesure de répondre à toutes les questions. Ces mesures nous ont également pris par surprise et nous sommes actuellement en train de nous adapter à l'évolution de la situation. 

  • Que se passe-t-il avec mon forfait de ski réservé en ligne ?
    Si vous avez réservé un forfait de ski valable à partir du 14 mars 2020 dans notre boutique en ligne, vous n'avez rien à faire. Nous vous rembourserons votre réservation dans les prochains jours. Soyez patients.
    Si votre forfait de ski est déjà valable et que vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le service complet en raison de la fermeture, veuillez nous contacter à shop@aletschbahnen.ch pour connaître les modalités de compensation.

  • Qu'arrive-t-il à mon forfait de ski valide que j'ai acheté à la caisse ?
    Veuillez contacter l'une de nos caisses directement sur place. Si vous êtes parti entre-temps et ne séjournez plus à l'Aletsch Arena, veuillez contacter notre équipe de soutien à l'adresse shop@aletschbahnen.ch.

  • Que se passe-t-il avec mon billet annuel valide ?
    Comme il ne s'agit que d'une fermeture temporaire, il n'y a pas de droit à une compensation pour les laissez-passer annuels. Nos trains de collecte continueront à fonctionner selon l'horaire publié.



Questions fréquemment posées

 

  • Pourquoi effectuer une réservation via la boutique en ligne de l’Aletsch Arena?
    Chez nous, vous obtenez une garantie Best Price sur tous les forfaits réservés en ligne. En réservant en ligne, vous bénéficiez d’un rabais en ligne sur les forfaits (à l’exception des allers simples, forfaits de ski journaliers au choix, abonnements de saison, cartes annuelles, chariots à bagages et bons). Vous pouvez charger votre forfait directement sur une KeyCard existante/sur votre Swisspass, l’imprimer chez vous ou le retirer sur place à l’un de nos guichets ou l’un de nos distributeurs automatiques.

  • De quoi ai-je besoin pour faire mes achats dans la boutique en ligne?
    Tous les achats en ligne nécessitent un ordinateur, un smartphone ou une tablette reliés à internet, une carte de crédit valide et un compte e-mail.

  • Dois-je m’enregistrer?
    Non. Cela est néanmoins recommandé, car une partie de vos données seront sauvegardées et, lors de votre prochaine visite dans la boutique en ligne, vous n’aurez plus besoin de les saisir.

  • Jusqu’à quand puis-je acheter des prestations en ligne?
    Les forfaits en ligne peuvent être achetés jusqu’au jour de l’utilisation. Si vous chargez le forfait en ligne sur un support de données existant, vous devrez attendre au maximum trois minutes avant qu’il puisse être lu sur nos tourniquets

  • Les prestations achetées en ligne sont-elles transmissibles?
    Non. Ces prestations sont personnelles et non transmissibles. Une pièce d’identité personnelle doit être présentée en cas de contrôle éventuel.

  • Suis-je remboursé si je n’utilise pas les prestations achetées en ligne?
    Une fois le processus d’achat terminé, celui-ci est contraignant. Les conditions générales de vente d’Aletsch Bahnen AG s’appliquent.

  • Puis-je acheter des prestations pour d’autres personnes?
    Oui. Vous avez uniquement besoin de son nom, son prénom et sa date de naissance.

  • Comment savoir si ma réservation a été effectuée correctement?
    Une fois le processus de réservation terminé, vous recevez immédiatement une confirmation ferme de notre part à votre adresse e-mail.

  • À qui puis-je m’adresser en cas de question?
    Notre centrale d’information est à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi de 13 h à 17 h pour répondre à vos questions: tél. +41 27 928 41 48 / e-mail: shop@aletschbahnen.ch

  • Est-il possible de réserver en ligne des forfaits journaliers au choix?
    Non. Les forfaits de ski journaliers au choix ne sont pas disponibles en ligne.

  • Comment puis-je réserver un forfait de saison/annuel?
    Pour réserver un forfait de saison ou annuel, nous avons besoin d’une photo en plus du nom, prénom, adresse, e-mail et date de naissance. Celle-ci peut être téléchargée facilement dans la boutique en ligne.

  • Puis-je également acheter des bons en ligne?
    Oui. Les bons achetés en ligne ne peuvent être utilisés que dans la boutique en ligne et n’ont pas de date d’expiration. Quant aux bons à faire valoir sur place, ils doivent être commandés auprès de info@aletschbahnen.ch 

  • Comment puis-je utiliser dans la boutique en ligne un bon d’achat acheté au préalable?
    Pour utiliser dans la boutique en ligne les bons achetés, il faut d’abord les échanger. Pour ce faire, veuillez contacter Aletsch Bahnen AG (e-mail: shop@aletschbahnen.ch ou tél. 027 928 41 48)

  • Pourquoi Aletsch Bahnen AG introduit-elle un système de tarification dynamique?
    Parce que vous méritez le prix le meilleur et le plus juste. Nous avons donc opté pour un système de prix dynamique qui tient compte du moment et du type de réservation (en ligne), de la saison, mais aussi de la demande et de la fréquentation du domaine skiable. L’objectif du nouveau modèle tarifaire est d’éviter les temps d’attente fastidieux et les embouteillages dans les stations de la vallée en augmentant le nombre de réservations en ligne.

  • Comment fonctionnent les prix dynamiques?
    Ils sont déterminés par différents facteurs: par exemple, la saison (haute ou basse saison), le type de réservation (en ligne) et la date de réservation. Un algorithme détermine le prix actuellement en vigueur à partir de nombreux paramètres. Aletsch Bahnen AG a défini un modèle de prix avec des suppléments modérés et des rabais attrayants.

  • Combien coûte une carte journalière avec le nouveau modèle tarifaire, accès en remontées mécaniques depuis la vallée compris?
    Achetée au guichet, la carte journalière coûte jusqu’à 15% de moins et au maximum jusqu’à 10% de plus par rapport au prix fixe précédent. Ceci correspond au prix d’une carte journalière achetée au guichet de CHF 51.– à CHF 66.–, accès en remontées mécaniques depuis la vallée compris. En cas de réservation anticipée, la pratique du ski est en général plus avantageuse. Lors de réservations en ligne, le prix de la carte journalière se situe entre CHF 49.– et CHF 63.–, accès en remontées mécaniques depuis la vallée compris.   Les réservations en ligne sont donc de plus en plus attrayantes. Une réservation anticipée et en ligne est avantageuse.

  • Combien coûte une carte journalière, sans l’accès en remontées mécaniques depuis la vallée, avec le nouveau modèle tarifaire?
    Achetée au guichet, la carte journalière coûte jusqu’à 15% de moins et au maximum jusqu’à 10% de plus par rapport au prix fixe précédent. Ceci correspond au prix d’une carte journalière achetée au guichet de CHF 48.– à CHF 62.–, sans l’accès en remontées mécaniques depuis la vallée. En cas de réservation anticipée, la pratique du ski est en général plus avantageuse. Lors de réservations en ligne, le prix de la carte journalière se situe entre CHF 46.– et CHF 59.–, sans l’accès en remontées mécaniques depuis la vallée. Les réservations en ligne sont donc de plus en plus attrayantes. Une réservation anticipée et en ligne est avantageuse.

  • Est-il désormais plus cher de skier dans l’Aletsch Arena?
    Non. Achetée au guichet, la carte journalière coûte jusqu’à 15% de moins et au maximum jusqu’à 10% de plus par rapport au prix fixe précédent. Ceci correspond au prix d’une carte journalière achetée au guichet de CHF 51.– à CHF 66.–, accès en remontées mécaniques depuis la vallée compris. En cas de réservation anticipée, la pratique du ski est en général plus avantageuse. Lors de réservations en ligne, le prix de la carte journalière se situe entre CHF 49.– et CHF 63.–, accès en remontées mécaniques depuis la vallée compris. Les réservations en ligne sont donc de plus en plus attrayantes. Une réservation anticipée et en ligne est avantageuse.

  • Les forfaits de ski seront-ils cependant plus chers les jours de grande affluence?
    Une réservation anticipée et en ligne permet de skier à des prix plus avantageux qu’auparavant durant les journées de forte affluence. Le prix dynamique d’une carte journalière est toujours déterminé par différents paramètres tels que la saison (haute ou basse saison), le type de réservation (en ligne), le jour de la semaine et la date de réservation. 

  • S’agit-il d’une augmentation de prix cachée? 
    Non, les prix sont transparents et peuvent être consultés en ligne à tout moment. Il est possible de bénéficier d’un rabais au guichet de 15%, supérieur au supplément possible de 10%. Ceci correspond au prix d’une carte journalière achetée au guichet de CHF 51.– à CHF 66.–, accès en remontées mécaniques depuis la vallée compris. Lors des réservations en ligne, le prix de la carte journalière se situe entre CHF 49.– et CHF 63.–, accès en remontées mécaniques depuis la vallée compris. Aletsch Bahnen AG a donc déterminé un modèle tarifaire très modéré. Important: Une réservation anticipée et en ligne permet même de skier à des prix plus avantageux qu’auparavant durant les journées de forte affluence (haute saison).

  • Les forfaits non utilisés peuvent-ils être échangés ou retournés?
    Les forfaits de ski d’Aletsch Bahnen AG ne peuvent être ni échangés ni remboursés.

  • Quel est le montant des suppléments (p. ex. pour le week-end)? À combien se chiffre l’avantage d’une réservation anticipée en %?
    Cela ne peut pas être quantifié directement. Le prix dynamique des forfaits de ski est déterminé par différents paramètres tels que la saison (haute ou basse saison), le type de réservation (en ligne), le jour de la semaine ou la date de réservation. Un algorithme détermine alors le prix actuellement en vigueur. La règle suivante s’applique toutefois dans tous les cas: jamais plus avantageux qu’aujourd’hui et en ligne, c’est-à-dire que le prix valable aujourd’hui pour une carte journalière pour un jour donné ne diminuera plus. Une réservation anticipée et en ligne présente donc un avantage certain. Aletsch Bahnen AG a par ailleurs déterminé un modèle tarifaire modéré avec un supplément maximum de 10%. Ce supplément peut être sensiblement réduit en effectuant une réservation en ligne (également possible le jour même de l’utilisation).

  • Quel est le prix maximum? 
    Achetée aux guichets, la carte journalière coûte jusqu’à 15% de moins et jusqu’à 10% de plus par rapport au prix fixe précédent. Ceci correspond au prix d’une carte journalière achetée au guichet de CHF 51.– à CHF 66.–, accès en télécabine depuis la vallée compris. Lors de réservations en ligne, le prix de la carte journalière se situe entre CHF 49.– et CHF 63.–, accès en remontées mécaniques depuis la vallée compris. Une réservation anticipée et en ligne est avantageuse.

  • Qui décide des prix? 
    Le client influence le prix par son comportement d’achat. Une réservation anticipée et en ligne est avantageuse.

  • Les cartes journalières pour le weekend sont-elles désormais plus chères?
    On ne peut pas l’affirmer. Le prix dynamique d’une carte journalière est toujours déterminé par différents paramètres tels que la saison (haute ou basse saison), le type de réservation (en ligne), le jour de la semaine et la date de réservation. Une réservation anticipée et en ligne permet même de skier à des prix plus avantageux qu’auparavant durant les weekends de forte affluence (haute saison).

  • Pour quels forfaits de ski les prix dynamiques sont-ils valables? 
    Les tarifs dynamiques s’appliquent aux forfaits de ski de 4 heures, journaliers, et de 2 à 21 jours. Pour toutes les autres offres, les prix fixes s’appliquent.

  • Les prix dynamiques s’appliquent-ils aussi aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes?
    Oui, mais les enfants et les adolescents continuent de bénéficier de conditions préférentielles. Les enfants de moins de 6 ans skient gratuitement, comme auparavant.

  • Quand les prix sont-ils fixés?
    Les prix sont calculés en continu par un algorithme et ajustés quotidiennement.

  • Cela signifie-t-il que, la veille, je ne connais pas le prix du forfait du lendemain?
    Les prix du jour peuvent être consultés en ligne à tout moment dès le 17 octobre. Les prix peuvent augmenter quotidiennement. Une réservation anticipée et en ligne présente donc un avantage certain

  • Comment puis-je acheter des forfaits de ski? 
    Les forfaits de ski peuvent être achetés à partir du 17 octobre sur la boutique en ligne shop.aletschbahnen.ch. Dès le 1er novembre, il sera possible d’acheter des forfaits aux guichets de l’Aletsch Arena. 

  • Les prix dynamiques sont-ils aussi valables aux guichets ou le prix fixe précédent reste-t-il en vigueur?
    Les prix dynamiques sont également pratiqués au guichet. Le forfait en ligne est cependant toujours moins cher qu’à la caisse. C’est là l’intérêt des réservations en ligne.

  • Où puis-je obtenir des informations sur les prix?
    Dès le 17 octobre sur aletscharena.ch/webshop | shop@aletschbahnen.ch et par téléphone au 027 928 41 48. La prévente des abonnements de saison commence le 1er novembre 2019.

  • Je ne peux pas acheter en ligne, mais je souhaite tout de même profiter du rabais pour réservation anticipée. Comment dois-je procéder? 
    Les forfaits de ski peuvent être achetés aux guichets d’Aletsch Bahnen AG à partir du 1er novembre aux heures d’ouverture habituelles. Les forfaits de ski ne sont pas délivrés par la Poste. 

  • Comment puis-je obtenir mon forfait de ski si j’effectue une réservation en ligne? 
    Si le client dispose d’une KeyCard d’Aletsch Bahnen AG ou d’un SwissPass, il peut charger directement le forfait de ski en entrant le numéro d’identification correspondant. Si l’on souhaite effectuer une réservation en ligne et que l’on ne dispose pas de Skicard chez soi, on peut toujours effectuer la réservation et retirer le forfait de ski sur place grâce à l’option pick-up.

  • Comment fonctionne l’option pick-up aux guichets automatiques? 
    Après avoir effectué une réservation, vous recevez un bon pick-up, fourni avec un code QR. Ce code QR peut être scanné sur place aux guichets automatiques. Les prestations achetées sont ensuite fournies automatiquement.

  • À partir de quand puis-je effectuer une réservation en ligne?
    Dès jeudi 17 octobre 2019

  • Comment fonctionne une réservation en ligne?
    Le processus de commande est à la fois simple et convivial: vous choisissez la date souhaitée, le nombre de forfaits de ski et vous les téléchargez, après l’enregistrement de la Skicard, directement sur le support de données sélectionné ou directement sur place à l’un de nos guichets/guichets automatiques.

  • Puis-je échanger les forfaits de ski que j’ai achetés en ligne et les utiliser un autre jour si je ne peux pas skier le jour de ma réservation?
    Les forfaits de ski ne peuvent être utilisés qu’à la date réservée. En cas de non-utilisation, leur validité expire.

  • Y a-t-il encore des prix fixes? 
    Toutes les catégories de produits, à l’exception des cartes de 4 heures, des forfaits de ski journaliers et de 2 à 21 jours, continueront à être proposées à des prix fixes au guichet et, partiellement, en ligne.

  • Pourquoi devrions-nous réserver des produits avec des prix fixes en ligne?
    Avec une réservation en ligne de ces produits (p. ex. aller simple en remontées mécaniques, chariot à bagages), vous n’avez pas besoin de faire la queue au guichet à votre arrivée. 

  • Puis-je continuer à réserver mes forfaits de ski par l’intermédiaire de fournisseurs tiers comme les hôtels?
    Oui, cela reste possible.

  • Dois-je créer un compte pour effectuer une réservation en ligne?
    Non, il est aussi possible d’effectuer une réservation en ligne en tant qu’invité. Les informations telles que l’adresse e-mail, le prénom, le nom et la date de naissance demeurent toutefois obligatoires. Une inscription est recommandée, car elle facilitera vos futures réservations en ligne.

  • Est-ce que je bénéficie d’un rabais familial même si j’effectue une réservation en ligne?
    Si vous achetez au moins quatre forfaits de ski (au moins un adulte et au moins trois enfants), le rabais famille est automatiquement crédité sur votre compte. La condition préalable est que tous les forfaits de ski soient réservés aux mêmes dates. Le forfait de ski pour la prise en charge alternée des enfants de moins de 6 ans n’est disponible sur place qu’aux prix du jour. La carte d’identité doit être présentée!

  • La campagne «Schgi fer frii» est-elle disponible dans la boutique en ligne? 
    La campagne «Schgi fer frii» est automatiquement créditée sur les forfaits de ski valables plusieurs jours dans la boutique en ligne. Les forfaits de ski gratuits du samedi pour enfants et adolescents sont uniquement disponibles sur place dans les points de vente d’Aletsch Bahnen AG. 

  • Qu’en est-il des compensations liées à l’âge?
    Les catégories restent les mêmes, comme lors de la dernière saison hivernale:
    Adultes: nés au plus tard en 1999
    Adolescents: 2000-2003
    Enfants: 2004-2013
    Enfants jusqu’à 6 ans: gratuit

  • Combien de temps le prix affiché est-il valable?
    Les prix dynamiques pour les jours et semaines à venir ne sont valables que le jour où ils sont affichés. Un élément est immuable: plus le forfait est acheté longtemps à l’avance, plus le potentiel d’économie est important. En effectuant une réservation en ligne, vous bénéficiez également d’une réduction.

  • Cookies
    Pour pouvoir passer des commandes dans notre boutique en ligne, les cookies doivent être acceptés.

Informations actuelles sur la fermeture du domaine skiable

powered by